Jets to release PSL info at noon today

Discussion in 'New York Jets' started by Buldawg, Aug 26, 2008.

1. Gator

Gator Active Member

hahahaha!!!

IS: Excuse me, can you sit down please

Champ: Are u threatening me?

IS: No, I just can't see the field. Would you mind

Champ: Why wd u wanna c the Nepats bt us whn we haven't one since Mantanman wuz hired by woody???????

IS: Wait...Kneepads? What? Just sit down. Geez

Announcer:...and the Jets win!!!!!

IS: Goddammit, what happened?

2. Italian Seafood

Italian Seafood New Member

Haha, I wonder how long it would take to figure out it's really him. I always imagine he sounds like the old guy in the Boar's Head commercials.

3. jetmetnet

jetmetnet New Member

question...

i wanted to create a new thread for this, but being a rookie i'm not allowed. so putting it here.

i'm looking at stubhub for jets/pats tiks, and the great seats (between 30 yds) are selling for $2000-$3000 per seat. do these sell at all?

i'm asking 'cos i'm thinking on the lines of coughing up a good chunk for the psl for the good seats (lower sideline/ lower corner) and then sell one prime game (or maybe 2) per season for such ridiculous price to make up for the psl over coming yrs.

heck, at least i'll get to go to 6-7 games and have decent seats. instead of not having any seats (which will most likely be the case with my w/l number).

4. Italian Seafood

It's rare to get that much for one game, a lot of times when the team is bad you can't even get face value back. With this being Favre's first home game as a Jet and vs Brady and the Pats, the going rate is much higher than usual.

5. 17a_tailgater

17a_tailgater Active Member

i am a season ticket holder since 2001 but....the guy who signed it over to me got them in 77.so i am lumped in with the first group.so if i want to stay in my section and add to my 2 seats i will have 1st priority for my section is what i was told.

im in 312 which is the 40 upper deck behind the jets bench