Mike White Contract 2022

Discussion in 'New York Jets' started by 88toon, Nov 5, 2021.

1. NCJetsfan

NCJetsfan Well-Known Member

If you think it low, so be it. I think that anyone who thinks that White is a better QB than Zach and thinks he can be our FQB based upon one start is simply delusional. That's my opinion. If you don't like it, too bad. Put me on ignore. I could care less.

2. jcass10

jcass10 Well-Known Member

With all due respect, I dont care what he did in college. The same way I dont care what Tom Brady did in college, or literally any other player. This is the NFL. As an NFL QB, he has been a bad player.

Just to be clear, I didnt even say he's going to be a bad player, nor did I say he is a bust. I just said that right now White is the better QB and that it may benefit Zach to sit down a bit.

And I've never done this before, but due to your last sentence I need to block you. You're a douchebag who acts like he knows it all, and is wrong a shit ton. Its OK to be wrong on things, lord knows I've been wrong. But if you're going to be wrong AND a jackass, I have no time for you.

3. Jonathan_Vilma

Jonathan_Vilma Well-Known Member

Everyone’s crazy with what Mike White will be and all, but there’s no need to conflate college and the pro’s any longer. Wilson is in the NFL. What he did in college is now irrelevant.

NYJFOREVER and Ralebird like this.
  4. jcass10

jcass10 Well-Known Member

I think this is fair point. I wouldn't put any significant money on White being a franchise QB.

Having said that, given what I've seen so far, I'd like to confirm whether he is or isn't this season. I don't care where a star QB comes from as long as he gets here.

Hopefully one of them becomes one, thats all I care about lol.

All Gas No Shake and Ralebird like this.
  5. ukjetsfan

ukjetsfan Well-Known Member