Training Camp Fights

Discussion in 'New York Jets' started by JetsFanDoc, Aug 13, 2021.

1. legler82

legler82 Well-Known Member

WOW

Ptflea2 and FJF like this.
  2. NCJetsfan

NCJetsfan Well-Known Member

I think the anger is direct at the two players being stupid and trying to stir up shit, not the adage itself.

3. NCJetsfan

And for the record I have a genius level IQ as well, and I'm no rocket scientist.

4. legler82

So you take issue with the messengers instead of the message?

5. bicketybam

bicketybam Well-Known Member

@NCJetsfan remember who you are dealing with when you reply. He's looking for a reaction. Dude's still pissed we didn't take his golden boy

NCJetsfan likes this.
  6. NCJetsfan

In this instance, yes. Acho isn't even smart enough to wear a suit that fits on TV or wherever the show is broadcast. That suit is way too tight.

7. NCJetsfan

You're right. I have a fatal failing. I don't hold grudges, and I want to like and get along with everyone, so I keep giving people second chances. It works more often than not in real life, but sadly not on this board, where people get to hide in anonymity behind their keyboards.

8. legler82

Boy you love me.

9. bicketybam

bicketybam Well-Known Member

= shit is calling a spade a spade. That's all.

10. legler82

That’s what they all say.

11. legler82

Come on. You sound jealous of his muscles now.

12. NCJetsfan

ROFLMAO! Troll on. Since you're the one who thought of being jealous of his muscles, I think that YOU are the one who is jealous of his muscles, or maybe are attracted to them (not that there's anything wrong with that).

13. legler82

Dude you’re the one who randomly introduced the dude’s tight suit into this conversation. Seems like calling someone a “troll” is the popular fall back whenever someone gets stuck around here.

PS I love the I’m not homophobic CYA at the end :D

14. BacktoQueens

BacktoQueens Well-Known Member