Sites and Sound from OTA's (May) What stands out to you?

Discussion in 'New York Jets' started by Footballgod214, May 25, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. blackssmagic

blackssmagic Well-Known Member

Regarding Becton, I am a physical therapist, that was part of my job while I was in the military for 20 years. I also suffered from it for years, I tried arch supports, heel cups, meds etc...I developed mine due to 9 ankle surgeries on the left ankle. The structure of my foot changed over time. I had several cortisone injections, PRP Injections (those suck ass), but ultimately needed surgery to correct it. I can honestly say that surgery was the one thing that fixed it for me.

Also, it correlate's directly to foot type (most minority people have flat feet), weight, activity levels, shoe types, etc.... This can and has the possibility of last long-term, it did with me and countless other's i treated in my 25+ years as a therapist.

2. Falco21

Falco21 Well-Known Member

3. K'OB

K'OB 2021 TGG Fantasy Football Champ

What has that got to do with my reply?

You stated "What I was addressing was the apparent hypocrisy in saying one player deserved a chance to show what he could do without the anchor of Gase chained to his neck and another should not."

Sam already has had the chance to show what he could do without the anchor of Gase, he played under Bowles and showed that he had some marginal promise, 2 further seasons on he still only showed some marginal promise.

So reiterating stuff about the Gase era, is in this case, is rather pointless.

Get over it, he is a Panther now

#163 K'OB, Jun 8, 2021
    Last edited: Jun 8, 2021
    azhar80 and NCJetsfan like this.
  4. LAJet

LAJet Well-Known Member

Outstanding. Great to hear. Thank you for posting this Falco. Moore will be a stud for us and probably become Wilson’s best friend on the field.

ColoradoContrails, Noam and NCJetsfan like this.
  5. NCJetsfan

NCJetsfan Well-Known Member