Welcome New Jets Fans! - Introduce yo self

Discussion in 'New York Jets' started by Poeman, Sep 3, 2013.

Tags:
  1. Vickhater

Vickhater New Member

HELLO ALL ! I am brand new here! I am a New York FAN in genera so I enjoy following the Giants and Jets...I am a 30+ year Army Vet ( Still in the Army
    stationed outside of Chicago ). Enjoy talking NY sports. Cheers all!

Cman68, MikeSLTJ23 and Faux machine like this.
  2. Faux machine

Faux machine Well-Known Member

Nobody enjoys following the Jets.

MikeSLTJ23 likes this.
  3. NoodleArm

NoodleArm Well-Known Member

Just realized that I've never posted in this thread. Been a Jets fan since, well, all my family are Giants fans and I needed to be contrary as a kid. Pennington was, obviously, one of my favorite players, and McSorley's is/used to be one of my favorite spots. Yay Jets.

Axel3419 likes this.
  4. abyzmul

abyzmul R.J. MacReady, 21018 Funniest Member Award Winner

Hey New Guys.

Get ready to experience the most amazing trend on the internets. You can post your opinion, and if it is not something accepted by moderators, it will be deleted immediately.

Don't let that get you down, guys. What you really need to do is post vapid and idiotic responses to any random thread - less than 7 words, if possible. This is not only accepted behavior, it is celebrated by the powers that be. You will never be called into question, and if you keep your shtick up, you may actually be gold starred by an Admin.

This is the behavior that gets you ahead. There is zero evidence to the contrary.

#184 abyzmul, Dec 20, 2014
    Last edited: Dec 20, 2014
  5. Clark Gaines

Clark Gaines Banned

Hi, my name is Phill1c. I'm opinionated. Sometimes I'm rude. Just let me know I'm getting on nerves and I'll tone it down. Love my jets!! Love to tell you why I'm right and you're wrong. It's all good!!

Pocket Jet and Faux machine like this.
  6. NewJerseyJetinLondon