Rex Ryan: I’m a lot better coach than I’m given credit for

Discussion in 'New York Jets' started by CJLang, Jun 14, 2013.

1. Jay Bizniss

Jay Bizniss Well-Known Member

Smith will be on the field for the first snap of the offense my friend. I said it before and I will say it again, footwork and clarity of speech in the huddle is something that can be learned in a short period of time (Training Camp & Preseason)

Sanchez went up against a shit defense Week 1 last year. Lets not sit here and act like he put up those numbers against the 49ers or the Seahawks, because we all know what happened those two games.The Bucs D is better than the Bills at basically every position. The only thing I would say is better on the Bills is their D-Line. FACT.

2. Barcs

Barcs Banned

It depends if Revis plays. The Bucs D was actually worse than the Bills defense last year.

3. Wahoo

Wahoo Well-Known Member

it'll be 2 after this season. 8-8, 6-10, then 4-12 will spell the end for him. Idzik wants his own guy, he is keeping Ryan around because this is a lost season in any case, and they have to pay him so might as well keep him around to be the punching bag for a season. Maybe he will learn some humility for his next job. If anyone is dumb enough to hire him as HC.

4. Hobbes3259

Hobbes3259 Well-Known Member

Jets will win 11 this season.

They are clearly better, right now...than 3 of the first four teams they face .

The back end of the schedule is, soft.

The mid secrion, they need to steal one or two

5. Jay Bizniss

11 with Geno at QB... 6 tops with Nacho back there piloting.

6. Hobbes3259

Revis covers....one guy.

Kerley?
    Hill?

Holmes?

My money says Holmes.

Pick your poison. Kerley caught what 80 balls last year, out of position?

Hill? Any one of the backs. Revis only matters, if your offense is depending on one stud Receiver, like Megatron.....

7. Hobbes3259

See, this is why your posts are nonsense

they won 6 last year, with no OC, and no WRs.