Tebow Tebow Tebow Tebow Tebow (merged several times)

Discussion in 'Tebowmania' started by RocklandJetsFan17, Mar 19, 2012.

?

Do you agree with the Jets in trading for Tebow?

1. Yes

277 vote(s)
    42.2%
  2. No

379 vote(s)
    57.8%
  1. Big Blocker

Big Blocker Well-Known Member

LMAO!!!

It couldn't possibly have anything to do with poor play by Sanchez, could it?

But on this one, I am with you. I don't see how this is good for Sanchez's development, either.

Wanna trade Sparano for Schotty now?

Heh, I gotta get my jollies where I can.

2. Cman68

Cman68 The Dark Admin, 2018 BEST Darksider Poster

Ha Ha ha.. Too bad you won't be around long enough to find out SFB. Orton lost his job because the Denver FO caved to the fanbase just like this one will eventually.

Now about that drug testing you referred to? You have no fckn clue what I do for a living so why don't you just SFTU and take your Tebowmanic ass on down the road.

Geeze.. talk about your PITA's. No wonder the Denver fanbase just exhaled.

3. Al Dorow

Al Dorow Banned

Fantastic question. The answer is...NO, it's absolutely impossible for him to improve. Excellent question though. Thanks for starting a brand new thread on this.

#3423 Al Dorow, Mar 23, 2012
    Last edited: Mar 23, 2012
  4. Tonetime320

Tonetime320 Member

Skip Bayless makes my stomach sick coincidentally so does Tebow.

5. dmarz45

dmarz45 Well-Known Member

He will be a direct snap guy but defenses will always have to worry about and respect the pass because he IS a QB. The way I see it, the Jets are basicallly going to be rotating QBs which is unheard of, we'll see how it plays out tho...

6. whichfan

whichfan New Member

I'll bet money on that. Decker will lose his WR role cause he freaking blows and when he starts dropping Peyton's passes like he was dropping Tebow's he won't have Tebow as an excuse whose perception covered Decker's ineptitude. Let's see Tebow's numbers when he throws to a real receiver.