17a New Stadium Tour - PSL's, NEW STADIUM STUFF GO HERE

Discussion in 'Jets Experience' started by 17a_tailgater, Feb 8, 2009.

1. Nova

Nova New Member

I've been lurking on this site for a long time and finally registered. I just wanted to chime in and say thanks to everyone for posting pictures and information regarding the new stadium especially since I haven't scheduled a tour yet to view my seats. I've been a long time fan, but this is my first year as a season ticket holder. My seats will be in section 108 and row 4. I know that no one likes PSL costs, but since I had no seniority in picking good UD tickets I could at least pick some great tickets(within reason) to watch the Jets win.

2. pats-hater

pats-hater Active Member

Welcome to the site man.

3. Royal Tee

Royal Tee Girls juss wanna have fun

aw man, thx...:beer:
    Jesus man...How often do I have to say it and how much shit do I have to put up with when I say Woody is a cheap bitch!?

They got your PSL's already, why are they gonna give you free food?
    It's not like they give a shit about you.

#6483 Royal Tee, Apr 24, 2010
    Last edited: Apr 24, 2010
  4. JetsFan#1

JetsFan#1 Member

Not only did the Giants have complimentary food etc., but their party was in the Coaches club which is finished. The Jets party was in the Great Hall club which right now is just a concrete floor. There's supposed to be a nice bar in there when it's completed, but the rumor is that it won't be completed by the start of the season.

5. babyknight

babyknight Well-Known Member

Sounds like we lost yet another coin toss

6. pats-hater

pats-hater Active Member

1 member, 2 guests viewing this thread.

Woody and who?

7. RowOneJetFan

RowOneJetFan Guest

congrats row four sounds great, I never actually have ever sat that far back. But I hear the higher elevation is good. Just kidding, you will love it down there.

8. RowOneJetFan

RowOneJetFan Guest